Des Moines Register
College Football
TEAMS
Michigan State Spartans
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Week 13 @ Rutgers W 40-7
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Week 12 Maryland W 17-7
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Week 11 @ Ohio State L 3-48
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Week 10 Penn State W 27-24
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Week 9 @ Northwestern L 31-39
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Week 8 Indiana W 17-9
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Week 7 @ Minnesota W 30-27
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Week 6 @ Michigan W 14-10
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Week 5 Iowa W 17-10
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Week 4 Notre Dame L 18-38
Saturday, September 9, 2017 Week 2 Western Michigan W 28-14
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Week 1 Bowling Green W 35-10